fbpx
Home » Audio Reviews
reviews

This is your ultimate destination for unbiased and comprehensive evaluations of the latest audio equipment. Get expert insights and make informed decisions as we dive deep into the world of audio products, helping you find the perfect sound solutions for your needs.

Xtrax Review

by: HiFi Choice
February 26, 2024
This new top of the range moving-coil cartridge from Vertere has Neville Roberts seriously impressed.

Vertere Dark Sabre Review

by: Chris Kelly
February 22, 2024
A product that will encourage all open-minded audio folk to recalibrate their expectation of what a moving-magnet cartridge can do. It is going to win a lot of hearts and minds, and deservedly so.

Antipodes K50 Music Server Review

by: The Computer Audiophile
February 13, 2024
The vibe I got from everyone at the Antipodes booth was very positive. I really liked the “it’s a marathon, not a sprint” approach to product design and company growth. We parted ways with an agreement to discuss a product review in a few months.

Verona NEO Review

by: Matthias Böde
February 7, 2024
For those who prefer a more elegant look, and yet don‘t want to do without the numerous special design features of this manufacturer – which will be mentioned later –, there is the smaller Double X Neo, as well as the new Verona Neo.

Antipodes G4 Oladra Review

by: Christiaan Punter
January 24, 2024
The Antipodes Oladra Music Server was introduced in April 2023 as the company’s brand new flagship, featuring a brand new style language with its beautiful sculpted and very heavy solid aluminum enclosure.

In The Groove Vol. 2

by: Vertere
December 22, 2023
One of the biggest highlights of the year came when we installed a unique Vertere MG-1 MKII record player in Pink Floyd’s iconic drummer, Nick Mason’s personal studio. - Touraj Moghaddam

TAS 2023 Product of the Year

by: Jonathan Valin
December 7, 2023
I’ve never heard an analog source hold its grip and preserve a note’s shape and timing in the bass and treble as faithfully.

Antipodes Oladra Music Server Review

by: Marc Philips
November 9, 2023
I’m perfectly happy with just a DAC and a laptop.” My time with the Antipodes Oladra music server has proven that statement wrong.

Accustic Arts Power 3 Phono Review

by: Volker Frech
November 6, 2023
Accustic Arts has made a lot of progress when it comes to updating the Power: In the third generation, the integrated amplifier scores points for the first time with a DAC and digital section for HiRes up to PCM 384 and DSD512, shines in the new Gold Edition with an even more elegant look..
Scroll to Top