Home » Audio Reviews
reviews

This is your ultimate destination for unbiased and comprehensive evaluations of the latest audio equipment. Get expert insights and make informed decisions as we dive deep into the world of audio products, helping you find the perfect sound solutions for your needs.

MG-1 Review by ear Hi-Fi Music Gear

August 31, 2023
If you have the requisite funds, and are in the market for a new vinyl replay system, I would insist that you put this Vertere set up at the top of your list to audition. It sounds amazing, is built to the highest standards and should give you many years of musical joy.

Vertere DG-1S Turntables

by: Mike Mettler
August 15, 2023
We’re always on the lookout for letting you know about great, current turntable options at various price levels, more often than not with an eye toward what we consider to be relatively affordable these days..

Machine Tool

by: Roland Kraft
August 9, 2023
This record player makes the hearts of mechanical engineers, precision mechanics and analogue freaks smile. Here‘s a little story about unpacking, setting up, listening and marvelling.

In The Groove Vol. 1

by: Vertere
August 3, 2023
We're delighted to welcome you to our new bi-annual ‘In The Groove’ magazine. We endeavour to provide some insight into Vertere, why and how we do things and the most interesting recent happenings.

Visiting Acoustic Signature

by: Michael Trei
July 28, 2023
With perfect weather replacing the previous day's rain, we drove for a couple of hours past rolling hills and fields of bright yellow rapeseed flowers until we arrived in the small town of Süssen, home of Acoustic Signature turntables.

Antipodes Oladra Review

by: Hifi Advice
July 25, 2023
Antipodes Music Servers have been part of my system for quite some time. It started with a very favorable review of the DX2 in 2017 which led to reviewing several other models.

Invictus Neo And TA-9000 Neo Review

by: Jonathan Valin
June 2, 2023
THERE’S THAT WORD AGAIN—“NEW.” Probably the most overworked adjective in high-end audio and merchandizing in general, you see it everywhere and constantly—in advertisements, in manufacturer copy, in showroom banners (and salesmen’s mouths), and, God knows, in equipment reviews (including this one).

Vertere Acoustics announces new white DG-1S record player

by: Hi-Fi+ Staff
February 13, 2023
Traditionally product development at Vertere comes from two sources: A tranquil eureka moment for Touraj or conversations with distribution – a Push or Pull approach.

Montana Neo Review (Chinese Text)

by: HiFi Review Hongkong
February 1, 2023
The Montana NEO combination broadcasts multiple opposing elements accurately at the same time, and there is no need to choose one or the other, which is an expression of quality.
Scroll to Top